Wie is wie

Katrien Beyl
Educatief medewerker
katrien@schoolzonderracisme.be

Mitch Vannecke
Educatief medewerker
mitch@schoolzonderracisme.be

Flore Depoortere
Educatief medewerker
flore@schoolzonderracisme.be

Blearta Jashari
Educatief medewerker
blearta@schoolzonderracisme.be

Gregory Buts
Verantwoordelijke boeking vormingsaanvragen
Administratief medewerker
gregory@schoolzonderracisme.be

Mourad Tlemcani
Administratief medewerker
mourad@schoolzonderracisme.be